Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Organizing Committee Retreat 2017

  • Eva Brack, University of Zurich
  • Miro Raeber, University of Zurich
  • Marcel André Schneider, University of Zurich
  • Andrea Mauracher, University of Zurich
  • Brice Mouttet, University of Zurich
  • Corina Frick, University of Basel
  • Sophia Wiedemann, University of Basel
  • Benedikt Meyer, University of Basel

Members of the Executive Committee of the MD-PhD Students Association:

  • President: Epameinondas Gousopoulos
  • Secretary: Mario Bonalli
  • Cashier: Hans Christian Winkler
  • Webmaster: Tony Nguyen

(elected through the General Assembly 2014 in Zurich)